10 May 2017

Our Ref Southern Rural Committee/18.5.17 Your Ref. Contact. Ian Gourlay Direct Dial. (01462) 474403 Email. ian.gourlay@northherts.gov.uk

To: Members of the Committee: Councillor David Barnard, Councillor Cathryn Henry, Councillor Harry Spencer-Smith, Councillor Steve Deakin-Davies, Councillor Faye S Frost, Councillor Jane Gray, Councillor Steve Hemingway, Councillor Claire Strong and Councillor Terry Tyler

You are invited to attend a

MEETING OF THE SOUTHERN RURAL COMMITTEE

to be held in the

SPIRELLA BALLROOM, ICKNIELD WAY, LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY

On

THURSDAY, 18TH MAY, 2017 AT 8.06 PM

Yours sincerely,

Carin Mile

David Miley Democratic Services Manager

Agenda <u>Part I</u>

ltem

Page

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN
- 3. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN